Spring Favourites

Hello you,

OK so I know it’s not Spring and I’m late af to the game but I wanted to share my SPRING favourites with you! I’m useless sorry.

Lets get straaaaight on with it shall we..

Loreal Infallible Mattifying Primer – THISSSSSS is unreal. I only use it on my nose and forehead as I’m Oily there. This keeps your makeup on alllll day especially if you’re oily. Go try it girl, trusss me. 

Benefit Theyre Real Mascara – Ok so somebody tell me why this makes your lashes grow a foot long? Maybe not a foot but you know what I mean. This is honestly the besssst mascara I have at the moment. I use a different mascara brush though because the one it comes with makes your lashes clumpy.

Primark PS Strobing Highlighter Cream in Pearl – IF YOU LIKE GLOWY SKIN YOU NEEEEED THIS. You’ll go out looking like a dewy princess. It’s so good for like £4 I think it was, maybe less. I mix it with my foundation or just wear it on my skin with nothing else. U n r e a l.

Collection Lasting Perfection in Shade 1 – you knnnnnnow about this concealer!! I think it’s cruelty free – correct me if I’m wrong. It’s £4. It’s thick and creamy. It blends well. What more could you ask for?? They need to change their shade ranges because it’s shit but other than that they’re winning.

Nyx Lip Liner in Nude Suede Shoes – Nyx has always been such a good brand for drugstore they pretty much run the game whilst being affordable. This lip liner is pigmented, creamy & applies so well. I LOVE the colour.

Sleek Barekissed Illuminator in Monaco – Another illuminator I’m obsessed with. It makes you again glow like a star. Dewy skin in so hard to get being oily but with this it’s not hard!

Primarks PS Matte long last lipstick – So basically I’m obsessed with the colour but it doesn’t say the name ANYWHERE. Like legit doesn’t have a name. So I named it Dusty Rose and included a pic with a swatch below so you can go pick it up! Perfect nude.

Mac Showstopper Quad palette – These 4 shades are so so so pigmented and nice. I’ve had this a year but never been that bothered about it until I swatched it for a client and YES it’s back.

Miss Sporty Precious 3D Shine Lip gloss – For anybody that has a clear lip gloss how hard is it to find one? This Miss Sporty one does the trick. Making my favourite matte lipsticks into glossy ones.

Primarks PS eyeliner pencils in white & pink – Yes to nude or white in the waterline/ tightline. Always use black but I’ve transferred to the light side.

Makeup Revolutions Pro fix Oil control fixing spray – YEEEEEES to this it’s such a good setting spray and it’s so cheap. Alll about that.

That is it folks, my favourites for spring. 

Thanks for reading,

X

Leave a Reply

