“CHILL – BEAT”

Hello you,

Happy Sunday! I’m sorry I didn’t post Wednesday – it’s Prom season and I’ve got clients, so I won’t be posting this Wednesday coming up either. But then I’ll be back to usual! 

So this blog post is going to be my Chill-Beat, which if you dont know. Is a beat face with chill clothes like joggers or a 2 piece tracksuit. Regular occurrence for me, I wont lie. I’m a slob lol.

As always, listing the products used:

FOUNDATION: Loreal Infallible total cover in light sand, Loreal True Match in Golden Ivory, Primark Strobing Highlighter Cream in Pearl

CONCEALER: Maybelline Fit me in Shade 15

BRONZER: ABH Contour Kit in Light Medium

HIGHLIGHT: Benefit High Beam, Laura Mercier Highlighting Quad palette

EYES: Maybelline Master Ink Matte liquid eyeliner, Benefit they’re real mascara

BROWS: Anastasia Beverley hills Dip Brow Pomade in Dark Brown

LIPS: Nyx Lip Creme in London

I used the Loreal Infallible Mattifying Primer & Nivea Post Shave Balm. I like to mix the 2 as they work well on my skin.

I then went in with and did my brows with the QC Makeup Academy angled liner brush & carved them out with the Naked 2 Palette brush. If you know,you know.

Using my foundation combination I got helllllllla dewy glowy skin. Living. Then concealing, bronzing & highlighting.

Second to last I winged my liner & just added mascara – no lashes today girl.

Finishing off with my all time favourite lip creme by Nyx.

There is the shortest step by step ever but doesn’t take long to slay when you do it erryday.

I’ll be back a week today with another blog post!

Thanks for reading, 

X

Leave a Reply

