Glowy – Dewy Skin // Holographic Glitter Eye

Hello you,

Quick side shout out – HAPPY FATHERS DAY DAD. I hope you have the most amazing day, even if you are working. If my kids end up with a father as good as you, I’ll be content. My bestest ever friend💙

Coming to ya with another step by step as always on a Sunday. So I created this in the week just gone and I lovvvvve me some Holographic Glitter. I actually got this off Amazon, it’s a loose pigment one. So beautiful.

Again, just going to list all the products and throw how I completed the look at you, ready? Leggo.

FOUNDATION: Kat Von D Lock it Foundation, Light 44 & Sleek Barekissed Illuminator in Monaco

CONCEALER: Collection Lasting Perfection concealer in shade 1

BRONZER/CONTOUR: Smashbox Contour Kit

HIGHLIGHT: Benefit High Beam & Sleek Solstice Palette

BROWS: Anastasia Beverley hills Dip Brow Pomade in Dark Brown

EYES: ABH Modern Renaissance Palette in Warm Taupe & Cyprus Umber, Makeup Revolutions Salted Caramel Palette in Dark Brown and Black, Maybelline Master Ink Liquid Eyeliner in Matte & Maybelline Lash sensational & Holographic loose eye glitter from Amazon

LIPS: Nyx Liquid Suede in Sandstorm

LASHES: Poundland lashes in ‘Single & ready to mingle’ 88135

So first things first apply your primer, I used the Loreal Infallible Mattifying primer bc you know your gal is OILY. 

Then using my concealer I primed the eye and went in with the ABH Modern Renaissance Palette in Warm Taupe as my crease & transition shade. Building up Cyprus Umber in the outer c of the eye. Carved the eyelid out with my concealer and winged my MOTHERFUCKING eyeliner. It’s best to do the wing before the glitter. Trusssssst me daddy.

Lol shut the fuck up chloe.

Slay yo brows with my brow combination. Carve them out too, with concealer.

Then I used Glitter Gel glue and glitter all over the carved out part of my lid. Add lashes and bam.

EYES DONNNNNE.

Using my foundation combination slap it on the face. Hahaha no don’t. Well tbf do what you like. 

Remember when I wasn’t going to swear or use slangs in my blogs, that went well.

Conceal under the eyes & set. Add bronzer and HIGHLIGHT YOOOO FACE. Cake it in that highlight. Bathe in it. Yas. 

Lined the lips & popped on my Nyx lip creme. 

And there you have it, a 10/10 look, you’ll turn heads with the glitter they’ll be blinded. Maybe don’t drive with it, kinda like having your full beams on 24/7. Hahahah fuck sake chloe.

Thanks for reading,

X

3 thoughts on “Glowy – Dewy Skin // Holographic Glitter Eye

Leave a Reply

