Five Makeup Products: You NEED To Try

Hello you,
3 high end & 2 drug store products you need to try. Like for real.

Anastasia Beverley hills Contour Kit in Light-Medium.

Yes girl I know mine’s a mess, but doesn’t that just prove I use it so much because it’s so good. As you can see the 2 middle ones were my fav, as I’ve hit pan and used all the product. But honestly the only thing I haven’t touched is the top right colour. All the rest are insane – definitely worth the money.

Anastasia Beverley hills Modern Renaissance Palette.

WOWWWWWWWWW. They did the damn fucking thing with this palette, I am so in love. I’ve used every single colour, ABH COMING THE FUCK THRRRRUU, as always. Insane. So pigmented. You NEED it.

Benefit High Beam Liquid Highlighter.

This is so beautiful underneath foundation, on top of foundation, mixed in with foundation, as a highlight, underneath a powder highlight. Yessss to this. I even swatched it for you. I have the sample size, as I smashed my big bottle about a year ago. Devastating. Honestly will never not repurchase.

Airspun Translucent Loose Face powder.

I’ve had this ages, and theres still so much product left. No flashback even though some people claim it does? Don’t know what you’re using honey. Smells like grandmas, in a good way. Fucking love it. No creasing. Yes. Yas. Yes.

Collection Lasting Perfection concealer in shade 1.

Firstly they need to bring out more shades because 3 is a joke. But for my skin tone this concealer is the BOMB. This product got me buying 4 at once because they’re always sold out. Love it. No creasing, easy to blend, not cakey. And I swear it’s £5??! Go getchu some.

That is all 5 of the products that I think you need in your life.

Thanks for reading,

X

2 thoughts on “Five Makeup Products: You NEED To Try

Leave a Reply

