CERTIFIED MAKEUP ARTIST

Hello you,

Yaaaaaaaas your girl is certified. To be fair I’ve been certified since March but these have been hectic months so I’ve just decided to post this now. 

This is only going to be a little blog post, as I just wanted to share this new information with you. My babies deserve to know.

But anyway I’m so happy with my little self – finally I can start my career into the Makeup world. How buzzing.

I’m now taking Makeup appointments in and around the York area – for cheap prices, so get in touch if you’re interested.

ALSO some new info – I’ve now got a Facebook Page for my Makeup Career. It’s called Chloe Atkinson – Makeup Artistry. Click to check it out.

Thank you for reading,

X

6 thoughts on “CERTIFIED MAKEUP ARTIST

Leave a Reply

