Spring has Sprung : Step by Step

Hello you,

CAN YOU BELIEVE IT’S MAY AND I’M JUST DOING A SPRING LOOK?! It took me far too long to get away from Winter & Autumn looks – but here I am now.

Firstly started off with the ABH Modern Renaissance Palette – building up Warm taupe in the crease and taking it a little further out than normal. Duo Fiber eye Brush by RT.

Then taking QC MUA Palette I started to build up the Pink in the crease & blend it with Warm Taupe. Unbranded Fluffy brush.

ALSO have you noticed my brows are more naturally drawn? I can’t tell if I like it. They need doing but I DONT TRUST ANYBODY with my brows. So they’ll remain overgrown. 

I then took Collection’s Poptastic palette on the RT Base shadow brush and built up the pink/purple in the outer C of the eye. Taking the Naked 2 Palette Brush & Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer i carved out my eyelid and set it with Airspun Translucent Powder.

ADD A MOTHERFUCKING WING GIRL. I now have a blog post on how to wing your eyeliner – just saying. I used the Maybelline Master ink liquid eyeliner in matte black.

Added Lashes by Kiss Lashes, Lily Blooming is the name I think. Added Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara and finished off the face.

LIVING for this denim jacket at the mo’. This is the finished look. Very pink & girly. Which is definitely something I am not. But I like abitta pink from time to time.

Any requests comment below!

Thanks for reading,

X

3 thoughts on “Spring has Sprung : Step by Step

Leave a Reply

