Golden Glitter with Orange Smokes & Brown Lip : Eye Look

Hello you,

Happy Easter! I hope your parents/friend/family/lover bought you an easter egg – if not get rid, that’s a sackable offence.

Another Sunday, another step by step. I do love creating looks to share with you and I’ve got SO many more to come. 

So firstly I primed the eyelid with Maybelline instant age rewind in Light & set with Maybelline master matte maker in Ivory. The usual.

I then used ABH’s Modern Renaissance Palette in Raw Sienna and brought it into the crease and a little bit beyond it, to dramatise that shit. Grabbing Cyprus Umber in the same palette, I darkened up SLIGHTLY the outer C of the eye. Elongate those eyes girl.

Adding Collection Glam crystalz in Gold all over the lid, Collection Kohl eyeliner in Black to the tightline & waterline & Maybelline Lash sensational mascara. I put on Kiss lily blooming lashes to finish this look off. Lashes complete a look. I finished off my face & lips.

Don’t ask me why WordPress want to swap around my photos – why you playing me?

I’ll get asked so on the lips I used Mac Matte lipstick in Stone on the outer corners & Nyx Liquid suede lip creme in Sandstorm in the centre. I went over the lips with a darker liner – emphasizing your lip shape.

Mid blink but I quite like it.

Please follow my social medias – especially Instagram! @AtkinsonLChloe for Snapchat, Twitter & Instagram!

Thanks for reading,

X

Leave a Reply

