6 MONTHS OF MAKEUP BLOGGING!

Hello you,
CHLOE IT ISN’T WEDNESDAY?! I KNOW GIRL I KNOW. This is instead of Wednesdays upload for this week seen as 6 MONTHS ago today I started this Makeup Blog. Which is fucking crazy.

What also blows my mind is the fact that 50 of you follow and read my blog. Me. Lil old me and my blog. To some that may not seem a lot, but to me, it is. Fifty people actually think I’m good enough to follow lol.. really?

I know I’m still new to the blogging world and by no means do I think I’m a pro. But I’m slowly getting the hang of it. I think in 6 months I’ve missed 1 Sunday – go me.

I LOVE having something to concentrate on & seen as Makeup has become a huge part of my life, I made a blog for it. Which 50 of you read & I get views of over 100 which is absolutely crazy.

I’m still “little” if you compare me to other bloggers but the support is so lovely & I appreciate all the feedback, likes, comments and follows. You little star you. Twitter/Instagram/Snapchat are AtkinsonLChloe. FOLLOW ME!

But anyway, I just wanted to come on to show my appreciation for you & to say, here’s to another 6 months blogging. Raise your wine or cuppa T girl. Whatever you be draaaanking.

Thank you so much for reading,

X


3 thoughts on “6 MONTHS OF MAKEUP BLOGGING!

  1. I’ve just started an Avon blog: Avon365blog.wordpress.com. I can’t figure out how to get it separated from my invisibleillnessesblog, but I want to follow you via my Avon blog, I hope this makes sense. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

