Glam First Date Look : Step by Step

Hello you,

Happy Sunday. I thought I’d bring an easy but Glam first date look to the blog. Some 10/10 ugly photos, coming your way 

Lets get into it.. 

NEW PRODUCT ALERT – I’m obsessed. Miss Sporty Insta glow Primer and it is insane. I’m in love. Already done the brows & primed the lids with Maybelline Fit me, you know the drill with that.

I then took the Smashbox Contour Kit and used this mainly in the crease but also on the lid, as this is the only shadow going on my eye.

Taking Collection 2000 Glam Crystalz in gold and my QC Makeup Academy winged eyeliner brush – I created a glitter wing like this..

Do them eyebrow hairs want to behave though?

Adding Collection Kohl Eyeliner in the tightline and Maybelline Lash Sensational. Also had a well bad brow day so leave it.

Adding Nars sheer glow in Deauville, Collection 2000 concealer in 2 medium & setting with Airspun Translucent Powder – here’s a cute lil pic of me baking.

Then you want to go in with the contour, I used the ABH Contour Kit in Light-Medium. Then get a beauty blender and loose Translucent powder and cut your contour girl. Make it sharp.

Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter in Golden Lights & RT Base shadow brush – GO HAM WITH THIS SHIT. THROW IT EVERYWHERE.

Mario Badescu Rose water to set & get rid of any excess powder. Lol are you ready for this next picture..

Naaaah I’m dying. Go take a photo when you set your makeup – too jokes. I look like a thumb.

Nyx Butter gloss in Ginger snap to tie the look together. Get a cute ass outfit on, do your hair & go on that date. You look bomb.

And that is it.

Easy Glam – just like it should be. Enjoy this photo of me posing,

Also would anyone want a step by step eyeliner tutorial?

I’m aware this green tshirt clashes with the look – my bad B.

Me & my big head appreciate you reading this blog post.

Thanks for reading,

X


3 thoughts on “Glam First Date Look : Step by Step

Leave a Reply

