Products I can’t stop going back to!

Hello you,

No matter how much I venture out – I always do full circle back to these products. I don’t know what it is. They just work too well for me.

Nars Sheer Glow – I don’t know what is it about this foundation but it lets my skin breathe and it feels and looks so good on my skin. I’ve tried countless foundations but yet I always return to this one. Don’t get me wrong it’s not perfect but it’s better than any other I have tried.

Sleek Dark Brow Kit – Say what you want but the Sleek Brow Kit is better than ABH Dipbrow Pomade. Don’t @ me. The only thing I will say is sometimes it has gingery undertones  even in the Dark brown, which is frustrating. Make a darker colour that isn’t black.

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara – I’ve literally repurchased this mascara 8 times in my life. Look at how much use it’s had – the labels coming off. ALL time favourite mascara, lifts them and separates them. Yes. 10/10. In love.

Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit, Light-Medium – Although I’ve hit pan on the two middle colours & those were my favs. I still love the two end brown shades for bronzing and contouring. It doesn’t go patchy or ashy. Or stick to dry patches. Always a winner.

Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter in Golden Lights – This highlighter is just next level I tell you. You dont even need to use a cream highlighter and you’ll be popping, trust me.

 Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette – ABH did THAT with this palette, honestly truly. The colours, the pigmentation, the packaging. Everything. I continously go back to this palette and it never disappoints me. Think this is the first Palette where I’ve used every single colour. Hats off to you ABH.

Glitter Gel (Amazon) – This glitter glue is my favourite, I’ve tried them all.. being a huge glitter fan. This one keeps that shit ON. I wouldn’t recommend for sensitive eyes as it slightly stings when first applied but I dont care, I can’t stop coming back to it.

Nyx Butter Gloss in Ginger Snap – Makes your lips look so juicy and big. Not a huge fan of gloss but this one has got my heart. Repurchased it twice and need another.

Nyx Butter Creme in London – My all time favourite lipstick ever. I need to repurchase. Orangey Browny nude, but oh my so hydrating. 

There are many more products I sway back to so a part 2 is definitely coming soon. Let me know what you think of these products below.

Thanks for reading,

X

4 thoughts on “Products I can’t stop going back to!

Leave a Reply

