♡DRUGSTORE Valentine’s Day Eye Look♡

Hello you,

IT’S NEARLY VALENTINES DAY. I thought I would do a V-Day look, I got you boo. Don’t stress. 

As always.. Maybelline Instant age Rewind Concealer in Light & Airspun Translucent Powder to prime the eye.

I’m using my QC Makeup Academy Blush & Powder kit. Also using one of the QC eye fluffy brush and applying this purple shade to the crease. 

Ok so the pigment is actually really good but my camera is shit, I’m sorry. Window wiper motions – you know the drill. I have been teaching you well.

Collection Poptastic Eye Palette and taking the Morphe B18 to cut the crease out.

Lol wow. That angle so flattering. At this point I don’t even care how ugly the photos are.

Using the Maybelline Fit me concealer in shade 15 and the QC angled brush. Setting it with the Airspun Translucent powder.

I used the Maybelline Master Ink in Matte and put Collection Glam Crystals in Silver on top of my black eyeliner. Collection Kohl Pencil to line my tightline.

Added lashes from Kiss – can’t remember the exact brand I’m sorry.

Using the excess off the brushes I used for my eyelids, to smoke out my bottom lashes. HAHAHAHAHAH THAT FACE.

Adding Nyx Jumbo Milk Pencil to my waterline & Maybelline Lash Sensational to my lashes. I also added a tear drop of Silver Collection Glam Crystals, after finishing my face makeup.

Accidental photo lol. THAT BLEND THO.

Enjoy some posey photos of me babes.

Have an amazing Valentine’s day – whether your single, taken or it’s complicated. Treat yo’self. Slay your makeup.

Thanks for reading,

X

Leave a Reply

