Golden Glitter Half Moon Eye Look

Primer: Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
Foundation: Kat Von D Lock it Foundation in Light 44
Concealer: Maybelline Fit me concealer in 10 & Airspun Translucent Powder 
Brows: Sleek Dark Brow kit, Maybelline Master Pro Palette in Soft Brown & Sleek Clear Brow Gel
Bronzer: Sleek Face Contouring & Blush Palette in Light & ABH Contour Kit in Light
Highlighter: Benefit High Beam with Sleek Solistice Yellow Highlight on top
Eyes: Loose gold pigment glitter off Ebay, Makeup Revolution’s Salted Caramel Palette & Lashes Superdrug Green coloured packaging
Lips: Sandstorm by Nyx with Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter in Golden Lights in the centre

Hello you,

So today’s blog post is showing you a look I created just for going Christmas shopping to Meadowhall because I’m extra all day errrrryday.

This look would be perfect for a Christmas party or even christmas day, it’s insanely glittery & just lately I have been reaching for the glitter girl.

Can’t believe we are so close to Christmas, I fucking LOVE this time of year it’s just the best. Go spend that dollar on your loved ones but remember it is the thought that counts.

Yes slay. I honestly think Brown & Gold together are the two best colours in the world. Like fuck yeah. That looks sick.

Also chopped my hair off & had blonde highlights run through the bottom & I am in love. Always been my dream to go Silvery Blonde so stay tuned folks you never know.

Literally got so many plans for new blog posts so stay tuned for lots of new original content! Also I’ve started to upload Wednesdays & Sundays now – but Sunday is my definite day.

Thank you for reading.

X

Leave a Reply

