Crazy but Colourful ‘Joker Smile’ Look

•Primer: Porefessional Primer by Benefit
•Foundation: Nars Sheer Glow in Deauville
•Concealer: Maybelline Fit Me in shade 10 ; Airspun Translucent Powder
•Brows: Sleek Clear Brow Gel ; Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette in Soft Brown
•Eyes: Maybelline Master Ink Liquid Eyeliner ; Superdrug home brand Eyelashes (green ones maybe 140??) ; Collection 2000 Glam Crystalz in Silver & Black ; ABH Modern Renaissance Palette in Burnt Orange
•Face: Collection 2000 Kohl Pencil in Black ; Makeup Revolution Salted Caramel Palette in Liquorice Black ; Primark 100 Shade Palette ; Ebay face gems      
•Lips: Collection 2000 Glam Crystalz in Silver and Black

Hello you,

NEW BLOG POST WHICH MEANS IT’S SUNNNNDAY!

As you can see this isn’t a step by step eye look – be patient folks, I haven’t had time to do one but I promise I will.

I created this look a few days after Halloween I believe & posted it on my Instagram. It’s so fucking EXTRA. I’d leave the house like this 100%. Look at them editorial bushy brows – I am living.

I honestly just love the gems and colour – even though I experiment more now. I’m not a huge colour person. I rarely go out with bright coloured lids, for the simple fact I dont think I suite it. However, I am rocking this. This could also be put across the eye area to give the illusion of a Mask – if you’re in Gossip Girl and just HAPPEN to be going to a Masquerade Ball this weekend, but don’t have time to buy a mask. Get yourself on this – tag me too so I can see your recreations. (If you haven’t seen Gossip Girl please just go watch it)

After taking this off my lips were like the Sahara Desert with all the glitter on them – but pain is beauty, isn’t it?

Speaking of dry lips – How COLD has it got? I love it. Winter and Christmas is just honestly the best time of year. Yeah fuck Summer – I said it. 

I get so side tracked.. MAKEUP CHLOE MAKEUP FOCUS. If you have any questions feel free to comment or message me on my Social Medias.

Hoping to bring a lot of new content to you over the up and coming weeks – maybe even a Christmas look? 

As always any suggestions are welcome!

Thank you for reading

X

Leave a Reply

