Silver Glitter Ball Eye Look

​Primer: Porefessional Primer by Benefit

Foundation: Kat Von D Lock it foundation in Light 44
Concealer: Maybelline Fit me in shade 10, Airspun Translucent Powder
Brows: Sleek Medium Brow Kit & Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette in Soft Brown
Bronzer: ABH Powder Contour Kit in the Middle Brown shade
Highlighter: High Beam by Benefit
Eyes: Makeup Revolution Salted Caramel Palette – soft brown shades & the black shade ; Loose Silver Pigment Glitter from Ebay ; Maybelline Ink Master Liquid Eyeliner ; Benefit They’re Real Mascara
Lips: Nyx in Soft-Spoken

Hello you, 
Another Blog Post which means it must be SUNDAY – I’m getting into the swing of this shit now.

This is a bit of a throwback look as life has been a little hectic and I didn’t have content prepared.. sorry. Atleast I’m here though right?!  And that’s the beauty of a Makeup Portfolio on your phone – lots of content to share with you sweethearts.

Look at that wing – sharp as fuck. 

I honestly love this combination of lip & eye – I think it looks so classy. Even though loose glitter is a pain in my ass, I still use it because your lids look like magical little disco balls.

This look is so so simple, took maybe 45 minutes which is super fast if you think otherwise then, well, that’s a bit awkward.

Throwback to the times I didn’t brush or straighten my hair – lol, lazy bitch. You know where you go through those massive feels of CBA – that effected my hair. Atleast it grew like a motherfucker due to having zero contact with heat.
Is this a hair blog chloe? NO shut the fuck up. They don’t care.

Ok alright so, if you would like a step by step on this look then I’d be happy to do that for you. Really interested in what content you’d like so feel free to comment or message me.

I’m hoping to buy some NEW Makeup products to do a review on as I love reading that personally myself – Let me know. 

Hope the hangover doesn’t hurt too bad.

Thank you for reading

X

6 thoughts on “Silver Glitter Ball Eye Look

Leave a Reply

