Face Chart (Inspired by Milk1422)

Primer: Porefessional Primer – Benefit
Foundation: Kat Von D Lock it foundation, Light 44 ; Airspun Translucent Powder
Concealer: Mac Pro longwear Concealer, Nc15
Brows:ABH Dip Brow Pomade, Medium Brown; Purple loose pigment glitter – Ebay ; Ready Set Brow – Benefit
Eyes: ABH Modern Renaissance Palette , Love letter & Red Ochre & Cyprus Umber; Maybelline Matte Ink eyeliner ; Roller lash – Benefit ; Eyelure 141 lashes
Lips: Mua metallic lipstick Luxe, Glint       Face art: Liquid Lipsticks Nyx, Tea & Cookies and Vintage ; Nyx white jumbo pencil, Maybelline matte ink eyeliner

Hello you,

Let’s just ignore the fact that I said I’m only uploading on Sundays (I chat shit clearly). I know it’s Monday and that means one thing.. MADE IN CHELSEA. Obsessed. Thought I’d give you a  15 minute read before it comes on, you’re welcome.

I woke up super early the other morning and decided to do a face chart, Milk 1422 on Instagram is THE best, so obviously I was going to do one of his. If anyone is in to copying / getting inspired by face charts then I’d definitely recommend looking through his instagram – he also reposts artists which is so sound.

It didn’t come out the best but practice makes perfect as the older generation say.

I could give you a step by step on this but it’s pretty self explanatory and let’s be honest, how many of you would read it? Nah me neither tbf.

If you have any questions/comments /suggestions for future looks then comment below.
All business queries please see my contact page on the drop down menu.

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

